Posts

October 27th - Calls to Action Reading Circle 6:30pm Pacific Time

September 21st, 2021 - 6:30pm PT Me and White Privilege a Participatory Workshop

August 23rd 6:30pm Pacific Time - Okanagan Planning Meeting via Zoom

You can make a difference! Click Here

June 29th Virtual Film Screening - The Condor and the Eagle. Join us June 29th 4pm Pacific Time

Anti-Asian Racism Event Recording

Moving Rights Along

June 2nd 6:30pm to 8:30pm PDT Asian Canadian History: Through the Lens of a Head-Tax Descendant

Wednesday May 26th 6:30pm to 8:30pm PDT, A Reading Circle for Reconciliation: The 94 Calls to Action

Reform to Transform Petition please sign!

April 26th 6pm PDT, 7pm CDT - Online Letter Writing

April 21st 4:30pm PT, 7:30pm ET, Free Virtual Screening and Discussion - The Shadow of Gold